G7 | worldforex

The Group of 7 (G7) is a group consisting of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the United States. The European Union is also represented within the G7. These countries are the seven major advanced economies as reported by the International Monetary Fund: the G7 countries represent more than 64% of the net global wealth ($263 trillion).

Новости компании

Спешим поделиться отличной новостью! Мы запускаем акцию- Cashback Bonus для всех наших клиентов. С акцией ...
21 июля 2018